Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

See 'Information For Parents' tab for calendar of school events

 

 

Term Dates for Fairhaven Primary School

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September

~

INSET DAY

Tuesday 5th September

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Monday 9th October

~

INSET DAY

Friday 20th October

~

School closes to pupils at 3:20pm

Monday 30th October

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Wednesday 20th December

~

School closes at 3:20pm

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018 NB: all dates/INSET to be confirmed

Tuesday 2nd January ~ INSET DAY

Wednesday 3rd January

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Friday 16th February

~

School closes at 3:20pm

Monday 26th February

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Thursday 29th March

~

School closes at 3:20pm

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 NB: all dates/INSET to be confirmed

Monday 16th April

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Thursday 3rd May

~

Election day – NB: To be confirmed

Monday 7th May

~

School closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 25th May

~

School closes at 3:20pm

Monday 4th June

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

2nd ~ 6th July

~

Secondary/Primary Liaison week

Friday 13TH July

~

INSET DAY

Friday 20TH July

~

School closes at 3:20pm

 

 

NB: - Circumstances may dictate that INSET days could be subject to change.

2018-19 Term Dates

 

N.B. INSET DAYS YET TO BE SET.  ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018  NB: all dates/INSET to be confirmed

Monday 3rd September

~

Term Starts

Friday 26th October

~

School closes to pupils at 3:20pm

Monday 5th November

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Friday 21st December

~

School closes at 3:20pm

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019 NB: all dates/INSET to be confirmed

Monday 7th January

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Friday 15th February

~

School closes at 3:20pm

Monday 25th February

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Friday 12th April

~

School closes at 3:20pm

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 NB: all dates/INSET to be confirmed

Monday 29th April

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Friday 24th May

~

School closes at 3:20pm

Monday 3rd June

~

School re-opens at 8:50am

Monday 22nd July

~

School closes at 3:20pm

Top